This website uses cookies to help us make your user experience better. To find out more, see our privacy policy.

Looking for Self Catering around Appledore?

Brook Farm Barn … find out more

Appledore Exhibitions

Exhibitions near Appledore, Kent

Below are upcoming exhibitions happening in Appledore and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

July 2019


Locality

Locality
Wednesday, 17th July 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 29th July 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN
Import to your calendar ...
Add to Google calendar ...

Red Door welcomes two wonderful artists for their show entitled Locality. A picture of a place is a personal memory. ... more


CHALK gallery @ Red Door

CHALK gallery @ Red Door
Wednesday, 31st July 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 12th August 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN
Import to your calendar ...
Add to Google calendar ...

Red Door are delighted to welcome Chalk Gallery, Lewes, who will take over Red Door for an exclusive two week ... more

Past Exhibitions near Appledore, Kent

Below are past exhibitions that have already happened in Appledore and the surrounding area. You can add your own events here.

Jenny Bush 'An Eye for Detail'

Jenny Bush 'An Eye for Detail'
Wednesday, 3rd July 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 15th July 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

Red Door is delighted to welcome Jenny Bush for her show entitled 'An Eye for Detail' where she interprets flora, ... more

June 2019

Summer of Colour

Summer of Colour
Wednesday, 19th June 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 1st July 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

An exhibition of original artwork, jewellery and items for the home by textile artist Kate Hasted and artist Christine Highland. ... more

The Tapestry Project

The Tapestry Project
Saturday, 8th June 2019, 11:00am
to Sunday, 9th June 2019, 3:00pm
(2 day event)
Rye

This exhibition marks the beginning of its development with a unique, immersive exhibition showcasing the HASTINGS EMBROIDERY, commissioned for the ... more

New Horizons by Andrew Blyth

New Horizons by Andrew Blyth
Wednesday, 5th June 2019
Ends: Monday, 17th June 2019
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

Red Door is delighted to welcome back Andrew Blyth for his second solo show entitled 'New Horizons'. Andrew is a ... more

May 2019

Reflections of the Mind and Self

Thursday, 23rd May 2019, 11:00am
to Sunday, 2nd June 2019, 5:00pm
(11 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

Red Door is delighted to welcome Caroline Anderson for a solo show entitled 'Reflections of the Mind and Self'. Caroline ... more

Artists Draw

Thursday, 16th May 2019
Ends: Sunday, 30th June 2019
(46 day event)
Rye

To complement the works being shown in the commercial Galleries, the Director Jane Fenn and our Collections Curator Julian Day ... more

Shimmer and Sparkle

Shimmer and Sparkle
Wednesday, 8th May 2019, 11:00am
to Monday, 20th May 2019, 5:00pm
(13 day event)
Red Door Alchemist Gallery
58 Cinque Port Street
Rye
TN31 7AN

A celebration of bling! A dazzling collection of paintings ablaze with gold, glitter and sparkle by Tina Kaul plus beautifullly ... more

April 2019

Susan Benn Works

Saturday, 27th April 2019
Ends: Sunday, 12th May 2019
(16 day event)
Rye

Former editor and publisher Susan Benn was a photographer and publishing consultant to the historic Hulton archive in the 80s ... more

Event

What's On in Appledore?

Message

Appledore Message Board